At the Nursery level, the curriculum revolves around 5 key facets of development

  • Being Literate

  • Being Numerate

  • Being Expressive

  • Being Healthy

  • Being Knowledgeable

Literacy includes learning languages, writing, and communication, while numeracy includes math, problem-solving skills, and cognitive development. The wide array of activities undertaken in this program encourages our learners to express themselves through various media like

  • Dance

  • Movement

  • Music

  • Art